asshole“It was just after the Garden of Eden, when the different parts of the body had to decide upon who were supposed to be the Boss. The different contestants were the arms, the legs, the stomach, the brain, and …

… the Asshole!

First the brain spoke, and said; ‘I should be the boss, because I do all the thinking!’ Everybody else disagreed!

Then spoke the arms, and said; ‘I should be the boss, because without me, man cannot grab onto things, and create anything!’ Everybody else disagreed!

Then spoke the legs, and said; ‘I should be the boss, because without me, man cannot move around!’ Everybody else disagreed! Similar arguments were given by the stomach, but when it came to the Asshole, he simply said; ‘I should be the Boss!’

Everybody laughed, and said; ‘YOU!’ Are you insane? What on Earth do you contribute with?

The Asshole didn’t answer, but simply became angry, and tightened, refusing to let the shit out! After five days, the arms became weak, the legs started trembling, the brain had a fever and the stomach started hurting. Finally all the other parts of man’s body came together, and realized they had to do something with the situation or they would all end up dying. So they decided to let the Asshole be the Boss. And the Asshole let the shit out, and everyone was happy again!”

That is the Story of how the Asshole became the Boss. I am an Asshole, if you don’t believe me, then please check it out for yourself, by clicking either here, or here!

Now Fuck Off!!