2014-05-18 17.14.35I was born on a Thursday, at night, in the first city on the planet where Hitler had his ass kicked; Narvik! My Grandfather was a Hero from World War II, and it was the day before Norway was born! 160 years before that, plus one day, Henrik Wergeland, Norway’s first Muslim, had devised our constitution. I was cut out of my Mother’s womb with a knife, because my Mother couldn’t have children in normal ways. There was Thunder and Lightning that Night!

My Mother used to call me “brølapa”, which translates roughly into “roaring ape”. She said it with a smile though, but there was never any doubts in regards to that I was not going to go silent!

People are so accustomed to seeing Miracles as something that don’t fit with natural laws, that they are blind to the real Miracles! The Miracles we live and experience, every single day! You might not agree with me, but me being here, having been born, and able to come as far as I’ve come, is a True Miracle! Maybe not in the way you expect a Miracle to look like, but trust me, I am a real genuine Miracle! And I am not alone …

In the top right corner, is an image of me! This is the first, and last image, you will ever see of me, Insha’Allah! And you may not believe me, but I am all around you! I could be your African Neighbor! I could be your Spanish immigrant bus driver! I could be the homeless on the streets where you live! Because, I am not alone …