dead-manDuring the darkest of days, in the Lord’s year 2008, a man who just 2 years before had told me how his “main priority was to bring me to Heaven”, a devout Christian, told me; “I will destroy the rest of your life”. I once used to imagine this man as my Father, as I would ask him for both advice and help, in all things regarding my life. Today, almost 7 years later, I am dead! Crucified for the sins of others, because of not wanting to judge my fellow brother, trying to help others with their burdens.

This might sound weird for most of you, but what you’re reading here, is simply nothing but an echo of a man that once was, a soul that once existed, and a dead man’s attempt at trying to give one last act of compassion to the World, such that others may learn from his mistakes. This is why you will only find One image of me, and also no videos showing my face, Insha’Allah!

For most of my life, I used to put trust into others, thinking they wanted what I wanted, walking the Earth naively, conveying the Truth to those I encountered. In the end, those who gave me the most Beautiful promises, also became those who hurt me the most. And those whom I gave the most Perls, were the once giving me the most hate …

In the Bible it says how the “word is God”. Well, I have experienced how the Word can also be Evil. It can twist men’s hearts, and turn them into ice, and make them feast on their brother’s flesh, like Demons from Hell! I have also experienced how those who claim to want to “save” you, often are the most Vicious among us. Once confronted with Idolatry, and the prospect of being “rich and famous”, all men lie! At least, I am honest about how I lie …

So realize, as you read my words, these are the words of a broken man. Utterly destroyed, by those whom he put the most trust into. And those who destroyed me, was in the end those who gave me the most promises.

However, realize One thing, which is that within my stories, are concealed Truths, which in the end, not even I had the Heart to convey! And these Truths, I will bring with me into my Grave, because through the Words of the Prophet, PBUH; “If the Entire of Allah was to enter this Universe, the Universe would cease to exist!”

And even though my Universe and Life was destroyed in the end, I did not have the Heart to destroy yours …