the-sacrificeApproximately a month after 22. July of 2011, my reality ripped in half, and I became what some people would probably classify as pathologically insane!

I was at my all time low, and felt my life was over. My eldest son was dying, and the largest terrorist-act throughout human history, done by one man, was haunting me with images of crying children, running over Utøya, struck by bullets from an insane man! My physiological condition was also suffering, from years of overweight, and an unhealthy diet.

Realizing my life was for all practical concerns over, I decided to ask myself what I could sacrifice the rest for, in order to try to do an act of passion, as my last act on this Earth!

Having been driven by an obsession for World Peace, ever since I was expelled from Sunday School at age 3, I asked myself what was needed for the rest of the World, to see it through my eyes, as the Paradise our common Virgin Mother Earth truly is!

For some reasons, I felt as I was given a choice between two evils; On the one hand, I could choose to sacrifice my eldest son, and have my World Peace. On the other hand, I could choose to save the life of my eldest son, but loose World Peace!

Realizing how 4.2 Billion people, due to the chronology of their Holy books, purely logically needed an Antichrist in order to realize they’re living in Paradise, I shook my hand in front of the bathroom mirror, and naked in front of Allah, I told the Almighty to fuck off! If these were the two options he could present to me, then I wanted nothing from him, and I realized how I could choose to become the Antichrist, simply to fulfill the chronological expectations of both the Bible and the Qu’ran, such that at least all others could feel they were living in Paradise …

I was basically willing to sacrifice my own life and soul, for all other humans to enter Paradise on Earth …

I told Allah to take my soul, as I uttered in front of my naked body, that I was the Antichrist, as I realized the cruelty of those two choices I had been presented with …

In the same second, seven Heavens bent aside, and Allah descended down, touched my forehead, and told me my Sacrifice was accepted! That day, what my friends knew as “me”, permanently died, and I was constantly torn between Heaven and Hell, for a period of several years. Several times each day, I would be riddled with temporal lobe seizures so strong, I cried when seeing a flower, and the beauty of the World, and I was riddled with such huge pains, I barely could handle living. And I couldn’t fulfill my part of the deal fast enough …

In the exact same second as I sacrificed my immortal Soul and Earthly life, my son recovered, for never again to be sick again. Eager to fulfill my part of the bargain, I set out on my path towards trying to make the whole World see, that the Antichrist was alive, and that the Earth was now Paradise, and how others could now stop hating each other, and live together as Brothers and Sisters, as ONE

Some people have told me how they envy me for knowing for a fact that the Almighty exists. To these people, I can only say, envy me not! To see Allah, is the most terrifying sight a man can experience! It feels like every single atom in your body is being x-ray’d, and ripped apart, by a sentience larger than the Universe, capable of seeing every single sin you have ever committed. And what comes afterwards, is the single largest emotional roller-coaster you can possibly experience. In addition, everyone around you start judging you, and wants to blame you for sins that they have done themselves. For some reasons, most people are obsessed with the idea, of that their own sins are not their own …

If you wish to have certainty about God’s existence, the price is your Sanity and Free Will. Because after you know, there is no going back, and you’re torn between Heaven and Hell, in a non-stop roller-coaster ride, of temporal lobe seizures, and visions, driving you beyond insanity!