heinz-57The 9th of August 2013, I was able to “Troll” the NSA into censoring an email I sent to 57 members of WikiLeaks. The way I did it, was by first using my Facebook account, to post the WikiLeaks Collateral Murder video, on every single status update, on President Barack Obama’s Facebook wall. For then to finish, with roughly something like this; “I will now send an email to 19×3 people in WikiLeaks. 19 is a holy number in the Qu’ran, and this proves the Qu’ran to be the pure truth, and the bible to be a lie! If this email reaches its recipient, it will make Julian Assange the president of the World, and Barack Obama end up being imprisoned, possibly killed! I am the man who said; ‘I want to kill Nigger President Barack Obama.’ Follow procedure! Allahu Akbar! Jihad! Sharia! Al Qaeda!”

Needless to say maybe, but within minutes of me sending that email to its 57 recipients, I got 57 replies, all in the form of; “Sorry, but the recipient’s email inbox is full, and hence he or she cannot receive emails at this moment.” Of course, at that time, I knew with 100% certainty, that I was under surveillance, by the NSA and the CIA, for being a “potential danger to the national security of the USA!”

Which of course was just rubbish …

However, if I had wanted to cause real harm to the American “intelligence services”, I could easily have done so. If I wanted to, I could have made them terrorize their own population, by making them believe that a suitcase nuclear bomb had been smuggled into the US, and was in a private resident’s house in San Francisco. To further top it, I could have explicitly chosen a person whom was one of my competitors, or a person I for some reasons hated, and hence cut down two flies with one bang. First of all, had the NSA and the FBI terrorize some innocent poor bastard in the US, and hence make fools of themselves, in front of their whole nation. Secondly, have them destroy the life of a competitor of mine. However, I didn’t! Because, what I wanted to put forth to them, was that their current ideals are ridiculous, and that the current state of our so-called “Surveillance Society”, is meaningless …

Fact is, in today’s surveillance society, it is very easy to fool our “intelligence services” to do our dirty work. If you don’t believe me, then Google “Curveball CIA Iraq”, and realize that a single man was able to fool the President of the USA, into starting a war with his personal enemy, ending up in killing millions, all while the CIA had to take the blame …

That’s pretty impressive if you ask me! The only logical conclusion from this, is that as long as you’re able to convince the CIA or the NSA about that Heinz 57 Ketchup is blood, you can easily move the entire World. That’s the true cost of our Surveillance Society. Hence, “the tail wags its dog”

“Why” might be your next logical question here? Why would you do such a thing …?

Well, because I’ve been on the “other side” of this equation myself. You see, according to Norwegian Mass Media, I am supposedly the second most dangerous terrorist in Norway, apparently for having threatened to blow up bombs, as a fundamentalist Muslim. Which of course is equally much rubbish, as my Heinz 57 trick from above …

jensemannAnd the way they did it, was the same way Curveball made his enemy become perceived as having “Weapons of Mass Destruction”. My enemies, was basically capable of convincing the Norwegian People, and its “Intelligence Services”, all the way up the the Security Advisory of the current sitting President of NATO, that I was a “security threat”, and that I had to be “taken down”, before I “detonated my weapons of mass destruction”

The irony …

Fact is, that our “surveillance society”, with its “intelligence services”, almost consistently manages to put our innocents into jail, while the real assholes goes free …

And that’s not “intelligence”, that’s “stupidity”

Sorry, I am just the Messenger here …